Phone: (302) 737-3375     58 Albe Drive   Newark, DE 19702


Home

Experience

Construction

Accounting

Solutions

Staff

Contact

Partners

NurseryAssist

Contact Us

All of our friendly consultants welcome you to contact us to discuss possible automation solutions for your business! 

How To Reach Us!

Phone: 302-737-3375  Toll Free: 888-737-3375  Fax: 302-737-4697

or

Fill out the form below and a friendly consultant will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Information Request                                            

                                               Full Name: 

                                       E-Mail Address: 

                                    Name of Business: 

                           Contact Phone Number: 

      What services are you inquiring about?

                                              Comments: 

 

 

 

Consultant Contact Information:

Technical Consultants:

Dick Bruno                 Dick@ShoreCon.com      cell: 302-584-3703; dickpager@shorecon.com 
Paul Wisniewski        
Paul@ShoreCon.com
Dave Magargee        
Dave@ShoreCon.com
Lee Goldberg        
    Lee@ShoreCon.com

Accounting Software Consultants:

Mary Jane Spenla        MaryJane@ShoreCon.com
Dennis Rolewicz         
Dennis@ShoreCon.com
Judy Stanton              
Judy@ShoreCon.com

Office Managers:

Kathleen O'Neill        Cathi@ShoreCon.com        

Patti Fraim               Patti@ShoreCon.com